nws-alerts: Checking more than four warning/county codes can delay the loading of your pages. You should use a cron job to get the data.

Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 16 days, 14 hours, 48 minutes,93%
Sunrise: 6:25am
Sunset: 8:12pm
Daylight: 13:47
Moonrise: 11:05pm
Moonset: 8:45am
Waning Gibbous
92 Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 11-May-2019 8:12pm CDT
12 May 2019 01:12 GMT
Sat, 18-May-2019 4:11pm CDT
18 May 2019 21:11 GMT
Sun, 26-May-2019 11:33am CDT
26 May 2019 16:33 GMT
Mon, 03-Jun-2019 5:02am CDT
03 June 2019 10:02 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 4:58pm CDT
20 March 2019 21:58 GMT
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 10:54am CDT
21 June 2019 15:54 GMT
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 2:50am CDT
23 September 2019 07:50 GMT
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 10:19pm CST
22 December 2019 04:19 GMT